Aegean Islands
A.Spa
Kirini Suites & Spa, Santorini +30.228.60.71236 www.kirini.com
Asian Spa resorts
Mystique Hotel, Santorini. www.asianspa.gr/en/ayurvedic-retreats-resorts/santorini/mystique
Vedema Hotel, Santorini. www.asianspa.gr/en/ayurvedic-retreats-resorts/santorini/vedema
Belvedere Therapies
Belvedere Hotel, Mykonos +30.228.902.5122 www.belvederehotel.com
bhealthyClub
mykonos theoxenia +30.228.902.2230 www.mykonostheoxenia.com
Blue Domes Wellness Spa
Blue Domes, Kos +30 22420 92500 www.mitsishotels.com
Elixir Blue Spa
Andronikos Hotel, Mykonos +30.228.902.4231 www.andronikos.gr
Grace Boutiqe Spa
The Grace Mykonos +30.228.902.0000 www.mykonosgrace.com
LV Spa
Lindian Village, Rhodes +30.224.403.5900 www.lindianvillage.gr
Neptune Spa
Neptune Hotel, Kos +30.224.204.1480 www.neptune.gr
The Mazarin Health Club
Diamond Deluxe Hotel, Kos +30.224.204.8835 www.diamondhotel.gr
The Spa Mosaic
Kivotos Club Hotel, Mykonos +30.228.902.4094 www.kivotosclubhotel.com
Wellness Spa
Rodos Park, Rhodes +30.224.108.9700 www.rodospark.gr

Central Greece
Αnanea Spa
Life Gallery Athens, Ekali +30.210.626.0400 www.bluegr.com
Asian Spa
Athenaeum Intercontinental, Athens +30.210.920.6580 www.ichotelsgroup.com
Poseidionion Hotel, Spetses +30.229.807.4553 www.poseidonion.com
Asian Spa City Retreat at Filothei Athens. www.asianspa.gr/en/city-retreats/athens/day-spa
Arion Spa
Astir Palace, Vouliagmeni +30.210.890.2000 www.astir-palace.com
Cocoon Urban Spa
Athens +30.210.656.1975 www.cocoonurbanspa.gr
Divani Athens Spa & Thalasso Centre
Divani Apollon Palace & Spa, Vouliagmeni +30.210.891.1100 www.divanis.com/apollon
Elixir Palace Spa
King George Palace, Athens +30.210.322.2210 www.classicalhotels.com/kinggeorgepalace
Elixir Spa
Grecotel Cape Sounio +30.229.206.9700 www.capesounio.com
Galini Spa
Galini Spa & Wellness Resort, Kamena Vourla +30.223.508.0501 www.mitsishotels.com
GB Spa
Hotel Grande Bretagne, Athens +30.210.333.0000 www.grandebretagne.gr
Hiltonia Spa
Hilton Athens +30.210.728.1000 www.hiltonathens.gr
Nilaya Mystic Spa
Kifisia +30.210.800.1130 www.nilaya.gr
Oasis Spa
Club Hotel Casino Loutraki +30.274.406.0300 www.clubhotelloutraki.gr
Olive Tree Spa
Athens +30.210.724.4425 www.olivetreespa.gr
Pentelikon Wellness Spa
Hotel Pentelikon +30.210.623.0650 www.pentelikon.gr
Quick Spa
Athens +30.210.325.5545
Kifissia +30.210.610.0110
Santa Marina Arachova Resort & Spa
Arachova +30 22670 31954 www.santa-marina.gr
Sensia Spa
St. George Lycabettus Hotel, Athens +30.210.729.0711 www.sglycabettus.gr
ThalaSpa Chenot
Grand Resort Lagonissi +30.229.107.6000 www.lagonissiresort.gr
The Spa
Sofitel Athens Aiport, Spata +30.210.354.4000 www.sofitel.com
Therme Sylla
Thermae Sylla Wellness Hotel, Edipsos +30.222.606.0100 www.thermaesylla.gr

Crete
Atlantica Sensatori Spa , Hersonissos, Crete, Spa at the Sensatori, +30 28970.26500
www.atlanticahotels.com/en/Hotels/Greece/AtlanticaCalderaPalace/Tab=wellness
Aura Spa
Ikaros Village +30.289.703.1268 www.ikarosvillage.gr
Elounda Spa & Thalassotherapy
Blue Palace, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa +30.284.106.5500 www.bluepalace.gr
Euphoria Rejuvenating Spa
Out of the Blue, Capsis Elite Resort +30.281.081.1112 www.capsis.com
Pure Senses Spa
Royal Blue Resort & Spa +30.283.405.5000 www.royalblueresort.com
Poseidon Spa
Saint Nicolas Bay resort; 28410.90200 www.stnicolasbay.gr
Royal Mare Thalasso
Royal Mare +30.289.702.7200 www.aldemarhotels.com
Six Senses Spa
porto elounda De Luxe Resort +30.284.106.8250 www.portoelounda.com
Sparkling Spa
Porto Platanias Beach Resort & Spa +30.282.103.8800 www.portoplatanias.gr
ThalaSpa Chenot
Elounda Bay Palace +30.284.1067.000 www.eloundabay.gr
Thalassa Spa
Thalassa Beach Resort +30.28210.60660 www.thalassaresort.gr

Epirus
Grand Serai Spa
Grand Serai Congress & Spa, Ioannina +30.265.109.0550 www.mitsishotels.com
Sivota Diamond Spa Resort
Thesprotia +30.266.509.3286 www.sivotadiamond.gr
Wellness Spa
Salvator Villas & Spa Hotel, Preveza +30.268.403.2910 www.salvator.gr

Ionian Islands
Apostolata Elios Island Resort & Spa
Kefalonia +267.108.3581 www.apostolata.gr
Asian Spa
Grand Mediterraneo Resort & Spa, Corfu +30.266.109.4241 www.grand-mediterraneo.com
Asian Spa & Ayurvedic Retreat at Gouvia www.asianspa.gr/en/ayurvedic-retreats-resorts/corfu/gouvia
Asian Spa & Ayurvedic Retreat at the Rou Estate. www.asianspa.gr/en/ayurvedic-retreats-resorts/corfu/rou-retreatElixir Thalassotherapy
Grecotel Daphnila Bay Thalasso, Corfu +30 26610 90 320 www.grecotel.com
Ionian Blue Spa
Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort, Lefkada +30.264.502.9029 www.ionianblue.gr

Macedonia
All Senses Health Club
Anatolia Hotel, Thessaloniki +30.231.052.2422 www.anatoliahotel.gr
Asian Spa
Asian Spa Resorts at Hyatt Regency : http://www.asianspa.gr/en/city-retreats/thessaloniki/hyatt
Central Spa
City Hotel Thessaloniki +30.231.026.9421 www.cityhotel.gr
Dreamway Spa
Les Lazaristes, A Domotel Luxury Hotel, Thessaloniki +30.231.064.7400 www.domotel.gr
Thalassotherapy & Spa Centre
Porto Carras Grand Resort, Chalkidiki +30.237.507.7000 www.portocarras.com
The Spa by Elemis
Eagles Palace, Chalikidiki +30.237.703.1101 www.eaglespalace.gr

Peloponnese
Anazoe Spa
Costa Navarino, Messinia +30.272.309.0100 www.costanavarino.com
Elixir Thalassotherapy Center
Grecotel Olympia Riviera Thalasso, Kyllini +30.262.306.4400 www.grecotel.com
Kinsterna Spa
Kinsterna Hotel & Spa, Monemvasia +30.273.206.6300 www.kinsternahotel.gr
Le Convivial Luxury Suites & Spa
Χylokastro +30.274.302.2926 www.leconvivial.com

Thessaly
Dreamway Spa
Xenia Volou, A Domotel City & Conventions Resort, Volos +30.242.109.2700 http://www.domotel.gr
Spa at Portaria
Portaria Hotel  Spa, Pylion +30.242.809.0000 www.portariahotel.gr
Valis Thai Spa
Valis Resort, Volos +30.242.809.7260 www.valisresort.gr
Xenia Palace Portaria
Xenia Palace Hotel, Pylion +30.242.809.9980 www.xeniaportarias.gr

Thrace
Alexander Spa
Alexander Beach Hotel & Convention Center, Alexandroupoli +30.255.103.9290 www.alexbh.gr
Imaret
Imaret of Mohamed Ali Pasha, Kavala +30.251.062.0151 www.imaret.gr
Thraki Palace Thalasso & Wellness Spa
Thraki Palace Hotel & Conference Center, Alexandroupoli +30.255.108.9100 www.thrakipalace.gr





 
Copyright 2010 Spa Mind - Discover the world of spa in Greece - Designed by